If you've been around for a while, then you know that "Works on my machine..." is a running but aggravating gag in programming.

Application users have a talent for finding that one bit of data that totally hoses your app. (I learned early in my career that "hoses" and "hosed" are technical terms.)

 John-Daniel Trask from Raygun is going to show us how to find, troubleshoot, and solve problems when they occur in production.

JD will be speaking to us at 11am Mountain Time. (That's 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific.)

Don't miss out!